The 7 Phases of a Website Redesign

Save time and effort by identifying problems throughout the website redesign process. Learn more about the key phases of a website redesign and how to make sure the process runs smoothly.

The guide covers the following 7 website redesign phases:

  • Definition and Planning
  • Selection of a Content Management System (CMS)
  • Site Structure and Content Review
  • Visual Design
  • Site Development
  • Testing
  • Launch and Post-Launch Analysis


If your Download does not start Automatically, Click Download Whitepaper