e

How and Where Data Can Bring Customer Journey Maps to Life
Collecting the breadcrumbs of data for a more robust digital customer experience


SEPT
16

Wednesday, September 16 at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 7pm CET


This webinar will cover:

  • Why data is important in the journey mapping process
  • What types of data should be included
  • At what points in the journey is this data impactful
  • How do you link the data with your journey maps
Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Thank you for registering

Register Here